Add to your download cart

The Blues According to Hank Williams

Every song on this album was recorded or sung by Hank Williams more than fifty years ago. They pretty much cover the entire range of human emotion. Whether he was singing about love or loneliness, anger or ecstasy, salvation or sorrow, jubilation or indifference, Hank had a knack for getting directly to the heart of those feelings. His songs give voice to anyone who has ever lost in love, been in trouble, or felt their spirit soar or fall… in short, just about all of us.

I’ve been a Hank Williams fan for forty years, and I consider it an honor to sing these songs for you the way I hear them.


  1. Lonesome Whistle

  2. I’m Gonna Sing

  3. Honky-Tonk Blues

  4. Weary Blues

  5. Mind Your Own Business

  6. Crazy Heart

  7. I Can’t Help It

  8. My Sweet Love Ain’t Around

  9. Moanin’ The Blues

  10. Cold Cold Heart

  11. I’m So Lonesome, I Could Cry

  12. Live and Love

  13. Lovesick Blues

  14. I Saw the Light

  15. Ramblin’ Man

Add to your download cart