Add to your download cart

Live at the Tube Temple

In October of 2007, Spencer Bohren christened the Tube Temple Concert Series in Solingen, Germany's recording studio of the same name. A few nights later, another show of his fall tour of Germany was recorded at the Music Star in Norderstedt, on the outskirts of Hamburg. Both recordings accurately capture the intimacy and atmosphere of a Spencer Bohren concert, and the highlights have been blended together to create “Spencer Bohren: Live at the Tube Temple.” But enough talk. Listen for yourself!

Ladies and gentlemen, a warm round of applause, please. All the way from New Orleans, Louisiana…


  1. Night is Falling

  2. Morning Blues

  3. Weary Blues

  4. Wade in the Water

  5. Hey, Hey Daddy Blues/Maple Leaf Rag

  6. Wings of an Angel

  7. Darkness

  8. Lovesick Blues

  9. People Get Ready

  10. Linin’ Track

  11. Long Black Line

Add to your download cart